Architecture

Best service is the life of an enterprise, a magic weapon for profit creation, and a strong competitive capital.

How to refund, replacement?
Return policy
Consumers have the option of returning, changing or repairing the goods within 7 days from the date of receipt of the product. (The goods that are purchased through the internet, television, telephone, mail order, etc. are subject to statutory 7-day no-return).
Fees from the date of receipt of the product within 15 days, the occurrence of performance problems, consumers can choose replacement or repair.
During the warranty period, repair twice (referring to the product's safety performance failure and performance of the fault twice, excluding the repair of other quality problems), still can not be used normally (refer to the product safety performance or use Performance does not meet the requirements of product standards or do not have the public recognized as the product should have the use of performance), free of charge with valid documents for consumers to exchange the same specifications of the product.
Within the validity of the Three Guarantees, in line with the conditions of replacement, the seller for the same type with the same specifications of the product, consumers do not want to exchange other models, specifications and product returns, the seller should be returned; the same model, with the specifications of the product , Consumers do not want to exchange and return requests, the seller should be returned, the products have been used according to the required standard to consumers depreciation fee.
If the above provisions conflict with the relevant state laws and regulations, the law shall prevail.


Return process
Not delivery, please bring all proof of purchase, direct contact with the purchase of the store for return, replacement.
Has been delivered or has been used, contact the store to buy the return request, for man-made products, packaging, depreciation, will be charged the appropriate loss.

  

Service Hotline: 400 -6722-918

Copyright © Ningbo Lonwe Environment Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved

News | Download | Contact | CHINESE | Support by Inxun

售后服务政策

最佳服务是企业的生命,是创造利润的法宝,也是竞争的雄厚资本。

如何退、换货? 
退换货规定 
消费者自收到产品之日起7日内,发生性能故障,消费者可以选择退货、换货或修理(通过网络、电视、电话、邮购等方式购买的商品适用法定的7天无理由退货)。 
费者自收到产品之日起15日内,发生性能故障,消费者可选择换货或修理。 
在三包有效期内,修理两次(指对产品的安全性能故障和使用性能故障进行过两次处理,不包括对其它质量问题的修理),仍不能正常使用的产品(指产品安全性能或使用性能达不到产品标准规定的要求或者不具备大众公认为产品应当具备的使用性能),可凭有效证件免费为消费者调换同规格的产品。 
在三包有效期内,符合换货条件的,销售者因无同型号同规格产品,消费者不愿调换其他型号、规格产品而要求退货的,销售者应当予以退货;有同型号、同规格产品,消费者不愿调换而要求退货时,销售者应予以退货,对已使用过的产品 按规定标准向消费者收取折旧费。 
以上规定如与国家现行相关法律规定有冲突之处,则以该法律规定为准。


退换货流程 
未送货的,请携带所有购买凭证,直接联系购买的门店办理退货、换货。 
已送货或已使用的,先联系购买的门店要求退换货,对于人为造成产品、包装物、折旧等,将收取相应的损失费用。

 

服务热线:400-6722-918

版权所有 © 宁波龙巍环境科技有限公司浙ICP备15017201号

新闻资讯 | 下载中心 | 联系我们 | ENGLISH | 技术支持:英讯网络