CEO Voice

    Lonwe focus on Water More than ten years

 

       Mr. He Shui-bing, China's water purification industry senior professional managers and industrialists, Ningbo Long Wei Environmental Technology Co., Ltd. General Manager. The following is why the general manager of marine mariner in 2010, China's water appliances marketing trends Forum:
       Not long ago, at the Davos World Economic Forum, the top five priorities for sustainable development agreed by all parties were to put water at the top and energy at the second place. From a social perspective, 20 The century is the oil industry, the 21st century is the aquaculture industry; from a marketing point of view, people need water every day, there is a demand market. Not only governments are concerned about water, scientists are concerned about water, and consumers are paying more and more attention to water. At present, the best source of water in the world is ice spring water. However, the tap water that people drink everyday has a certain market due to the secondary pollution and the existence of some unsafe substances in the process of pipe quality water supply and bottled water and water purifiers. However, due to the existing toll and engineering limitations, the existing "sub-quality pipeline water supply" can not be widely popularized. In addition, the use of more bottled water by modern families is not controlled due to secondary pollution and price problems, and the quality of drinking water can not be controlled gradually Was abandoned by people. Tap water can be deep processing, self-made drinking "water purification equipment" has gradually become the darling of the drinking water industry, experts predict that China's water appliances market has hundreds of billions of development prospects.
       Based on this, I have always had a dream to build a Yangtze River Delta in Cixi, the largest and most powerful water appliances, such an enterprise, in my opinion, should have at least four basic conditions - first, leading technology; Secondly, the brand has influence; thirdly, the product category is fully covered; fourthly, the market is balanced development. With this dream, Long Wei indifferent focus on the water appliances industry, but also precisely because of this dream, I have the opportunity today with all of you - China's water appliances industry's elite gather themselves together, vertical water appliances industry marketing trends And our development opportunities.
       As far as the core technologies of water appliances are concerned, we can confidently say that Long Wei initially achieved the goal of world-leading level. At present, the global water appliances technology development, roughly showing the two major directions of energy saving and health. This trend reflects the double focus on nature and human nature of the water appliance industry, and reverse osmosis technology, reverse osmosis sterilization technology, filter replacement technology, etc. have accordingly become the four major directions of water appliances industry technology representatives and development engine, Long Wei's anti Infiltration technology, reverse osmosis scale, reverse osmosis sterilization technology, filter replacement technology has reached the industry-leading technology, our products have settled in 40 countries and regions in the world.
       From an annual output of 10,000 units to 500,000 units, Long Wei only took four years, in the course of four years of operation, Long Wei take the international route. In participating in the competition in the international market, we deeply understand the truth of "Quality Determines Survival", so Longwei strictly implements the national, industry related design, manufacture, installation and acceptance standards and processes such as purchasing, manufacturing, construction and after-sales service Conduct full monitoring. It is this four years of sharpening, only Longwei water appliances with sophisticated international quality. The company has won the China Water Purification Industry Committee executive member units, Cixi City, home appliances business unit members, well-known Chinese brands, well-known brands in China and a series of honors, while China's water purification industry water purifier production base, water purifier standards Drafting team leader unit.
       The global financial crisis, China failed to escape. The just past 2009 is an extraordinary year. With the joint efforts of all of us, we have overcome a series of unfavorable factors and realized 80% growth of water appliances. Our high-end products - reverse osmosis water purifier, leading technology, health and energy saving, can be described as accurate positioning, rapid growth in more than six months, sales of more than 100,000 units, a high-end product marketing classic case. The achievements of these achievements are inseparable from the long-term and vigorous support from our friends. Here, I would like once again to express my heart-felt gratitude to all of you.
       Friends, we are in an era full of opportunities and challenges. After the global financial crisis, new international competition is now taking place. Another round of global industry consolidation wave will stir China's water appliance industry. In such an era, competition, cooperation and win-win situation will be the eternal theme. Over the past few years, the development of Longwei can not be separated from the cooperation and support of everyone. I hope and believe that the further development of Longwei will certainly provide more opportunities for development. In the future, we will continue to use advanced technology to produce better products, with the international and domestic markets go hand in hand large-scale to ensure the competitiveness of the price, we must give everyone the most competitive products to win with the international and domestic The best product competition. We will unswervingly move toward the goal of building the world's leading water appliances company.

 

 

                 

Copyright © Ningbo Lonwe Environment Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved

News | Download | Contact | CHINESE | Support by Inxun

总经理致辞

 

    龙巍专注十余年

 

       何水兵先生,中国净水行业资深职业经理人和实业家,宁波龙巍环境科技有限公司总经理。以下内容为何水兵总经理在2010年中国水家电营销趋势论坛上的发言:      
       前不久,在达沃斯世界经济论坛上,各方所达成共识的五个最优先的可持续发展方面,把水放在第一位,能源放在第二位;从社会发展来看,20世纪是石油产业、21世纪是水产业;从营销学角度来讲,人们每天都需要水,有需求就有市场。不仅各国政府在关心水,科学家在关心水,消费者对水的关注也越来越高。目前,世界上最好的水源是冰泉水,而人们日常所饮用的自来水由于二次污染和处理过程中一些不安全物质的存在使管道分质供水、桶装水和净水器有一定市场,但目前现有的“管道分质供水”由于存在收费及工程的局限性而无法广泛普及,此外,现代家庭使用较多的桶装水因二次污染和价格问题,饮水质量无法得到控制,逐渐被人们所放弃。能够对自来水进行深度加工处理,自行造水喝的“净水处理设备”已逐渐成为饮用水行业的宠儿,专家预测,中国水家电市场有着上千亿的发展前景。
       基于此,我一直有一个梦想,要在慈溪打造一个长三角规模最大、实力最强的水家电企业,这样一个企业,在我看来至少应该具备四个基本条件——第一,技术领先;第二,品牌具有影响力;第三,产品品类全面覆盖;第四,市场均衡发展。带着这个梦想,龙巍心无旁骛地专注于水家电行业,也正是因为这个梦想,我今天才有机会同在座的诸位——中国水家电行业的精英们济济一堂,纵论水家电行业的营销趋势和我们的发展机遇。
       就水家电的核心技术而言,我们可以满怀信心地说,龙巍初步实现了世界领先水平的目标。当前,全球水家电的技术发展,大致呈现节能、健康两大方向。这一趋势体现了水家电行业对自然和人性的双重关注,而反渗透技术、反渗透杀菌技术、滤芯更换技术等也相应成为水家电行业四大方向的技术代表和发展引擎,龙巍的反渗透技术、反渗透阻垢技术、反渗透杀菌技术、滤芯更换技术技术目前已达行业领先水平,我们的产品已落户世界40个国家和地区。
       从年产1万台到50万台,龙巍仅用了4年时间,在这4年的经营历程里,龙巍走的是国际路线。在参与国际市场的竞争中,我们深深体会到“质量决定生存”的道理,于是龙巍严格执行国家及行业相关设计、制造、安装、验收标准,对采购、制造、施工以及售后服务等流程进行全程监控。正是这4年的磨砺,才使龙巍水家电具备了精良的国际品质。公司先后获得中国净水行业委员会常务会员单位、慈溪市家电企 业联合会会员单位,中国著名品牌、中国知名品牌等一系列荣誉,同时被为中国净水行业净水机生产基地,净水机标准起草副组长单位。
       全球金融危机,中国未能幸免。刚刚过去的2009年度,是一个不平凡的年度。在大家的共同努力下,我们战胜了一系列不利因素,实现了水家电产品80%的增长。我们的高端产品——反渗透净水器,技术领先,健康节能,可谓定位准确,在半年多的时间里快速成长,销量达100000多台,成为高端产品营销的经典案例。这些成绩的取得,与各位朋友的长期鼎力支持是分不开的,在此,我要再一次向大家表示衷心的感谢!
       朋友们,我们正置身于一个充满机遇和挑战的时代,全球金融危机过后,新的国际竞争正扑面而来,又一轮全球范围的产业整合浪潮将激荡中国水家电行业。在这样一个时代,竞争、合作、共赢将是永恒的主题。几年来,龙巍的发展离不开大家的合作与支持,我希望并且深信,龙巍的进一步发展,也必将为大家提供更多的发展机会。今后,我们将继续以领先技术制造出功能更好的产品,用国际、国内市场齐头并进的超大规模来保证价格的竞争力,我们要给大家提供最具竞争优势的产品,去赢得同国际、国内最好产品的竞争。我们将坚定不移地朝着打造世界主流水家电企业的目标迈进。

 

 

                 

版权所有 © 宁波龙巍环境科技有限公司浙ICP备15017201号

新闻资讯 | 下载中心 | 联系我们 | ENGLISH | 技术支持:英讯网络